---
id: "blog/best-affiliate-software-saas"
type: "blog"
url: "https://affitor.com/blog/best-affiliate-software-saas"
updated: "2026-10-13"
---
# Best Affiliate Software for SaaS 2026: Pricing, Fees and 19 Tools Compared (Checked Oct 2026)

> Which affiliate software to choose for a SaaS, checked against each vendor's own pricing page in October 2026: what 19 tools cost before the first sale and after a program earns, which have no monthly fee and how their free plans are capped, what a second program costs, and who brings the affiliates.

<Section>

## Most tools bill before the first sale. Affitor bills after the first $10,000.

It depends on your affiliate revenue today. Checked Oct 12, 2026: [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing) has no monthly fee, $0 until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates, then 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales. [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing) is $0 up to $1,000 a month in affiliate revenue, [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing) $0 for 3 referrals, [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing) and [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing) $49 a month, [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing) $69 and [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing) $90.

**We make Affitor, so weigh this page with that in mind.** We compared all 19 tools on what decides whether an affiliate program pays off for a SaaS that is just starting one: what you pay before affiliates send a sale, whether there is a cap on affiliate revenue, whether the vendor puts your program in front of affiliates, how partners get paid, and how sales come in from your billing. Every price comes from the vendor's own pricing page, and each tool name links to it. We re-check every number each month and date the change at the top of this page. The tables list tools by entry price, lowest first, with tools priced by quote last; the numbers are that order, not a score.

<Quadrant>

Affiliate network = affiliate management + marketplace

- **Network + subscription or quote:** Endorsely, Impact.com, Refersion, Awin, Partnero, Reditus, PartnerStack, Partnerize, Everflow, CJ Affiliate, Rakuten Advertising
- **Network, no subscription:** Affitor
- **Software + subscription:** PromoteKit, Rewardful, FirstPromoter, Tolt, Tapfiliate, Post Affiliate Pro, Dub Partners
- **Software, no subscription:** none

</Quadrant>

Horizontal position is the fixed monthly fee on each vendor's entry plan once a program earns, from its pricing page on Oct 12, 2026: the higher the fee, the further left. PartnerStack, CJ Affiliate, Rakuten Advertising, Partnerize and Everflow price by quote, so they sit at the left edge; Partnerize also offers a performance-based option. The right half is for tools with no fixed monthly fee at any revenue level. Vertical position scores whether the vendor lists your program where affiliates look and helps you recruit them, on the entry plan or on an upper plan, with a step up for established networks. A capability on an upper plan counts half, so Dub, whose marketplace and recruiting tools are on Enterprise, sits just below the line. Chips are nudged slightly where they would overlap. Among the tools that publish their prices, one sits in the top-right. Each chip jumps to the tool's row in the [price table](#prices).

</Section>

<Section id="groups">

## What you give up when you buy a tracker instead of a platform

Most tools in this comparison sit in one of three groups, and each group has a predictable gap. Self-serve trackers are solid and quick to set up but bill monthly from day one and leave recruiting to you. Affiliate networks bring a large publisher base, but they are built for ecommerce, track SaaS sales through server-to-server calls, and charge a fee on every transaction or quote after a call. Enterprise platforms do everything on a contract. The columns are groups rather than single vendors, so the tools that beat their group are named in the rows further down. Hover any row for the detail behind it.

<GroupTable>

| Capability | Affitor | Self-serve trackers<br />Rewardful, Tolt, Tapfiliate | Affiliate networks<br />Awin, CJ, PartnerStack | Enterprise platforms<br />Impact, Partnerize, Everflow |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Nothing to pay before affiliate revenue<br />A program can launch, recruit and track with no monthly bill. | Yes | $29 to $89/mo | From $49/mo + 3.5%, or quote | $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater (Starter), or quote |
| No cap on affiliate revenue<br />The plan price does not step up as affiliates sell more. | Yes | Caps on most entry plans | Not published or ARR caps | Not published |
| Program listed where affiliates look<br />The vendor puts your program in a marketplace or network affiliates browse. | Yes | Refersion, Partnero, Endorsely | Yes | Impact Essentials, $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts |
| Reads sales from Stripe natively<br />Sales come in from Stripe without server-to-server work. | Yes | Typically | Server-to-server | Impact, Everflow |
| Payouts sent to partners for you<br />The vendor moves the money to affiliates instead of you paying each one. | Yes | Upper plans or a fee | Typically | Varies |
| No minimum contract<br />Start month to month and leave when you want. | Yes | Typically | 3 months at Awin, 1 year at PartnerStack | 6 months at Everflow |
| Test sale before launch<br />A documented way to test tracking end to end before partners send real traffic. Most tools here have one. | Yes | Typically | Typically | Typically |
| Published self-serve pricing<br />You can see the price and start without a sales call. | Yes | Typically | Awin, Reditus | Impact Starter |

</GroupTable>

Groupings describe the typical shape of each group, not every vendor. Among trackers, Endorsely's free Starter plan lists your program in its affiliate network while affiliate revenue stays under $1,000 a month, PromoteKit is free for your first 3 referrals, and Refersion charges 3% of affiliate sales on top of its plan. Among networks, Awin publishes $49 a month plus 3.5% per transaction, Reditus publishes its prices, and Rakuten Advertising is moving its advertiser programs to impact.com. Impact.com charges $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater (Starter) and needs an ecommerce integration on Starter; its marketplace starts on Essentials at $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts. Affitor is a percentage too: once a program passes $10,000 in affiliate-driven sales it pays 3.5% of those sales, and partners get paid by bank transfer or Wise after a review. Prices as listed on each vendor's pricing page on Oct 12, 2026; the [cost table](#prices) links to each one.

</Section>

<Section id="prices">

## What each tool costs to start

Headline prices hide the terms that matter: **when billing starts**, and what makes the price step up. A $29 plan with a $10,000 cap and a $49 plan with a $7,500 cap are different deals once affiliates sell, and a $49 network plan that adds 3.5% per transaction costs more than its sticker. Each figure below comes from the vendor's pricing page; the tool name links to it.

<CostTable anchors>

| Tool / Platform | Entry price | Fee on top | Revenue cap<br />The most affiliate revenue, payouts or ARR the entry plan covers before you move up. | Minimum term<br />Shortest commitment on the entry plan, from the vendor's pricing page or terms. | Billing |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing)<br />until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates | $0 | 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales<br />after the first $10,000 per program | None | None | Stripe with no code; other billing through the API or SDK |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing)<br />then $29/mo on Pro | $0 for 3 referrals | None<br />PromoteKit-run payouts: 5% if funded by bank, 8% by card | $10,000/mo<br />affiliate revenue on Pro | None | Stripe required |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing)<br />affiliate revenue, then $39/mo on Pro | $0 up to $1,000/mo | None stated<br />pricing page says “No commission fees” | $1,000/mo on free Starter<br />$5,000 affiliate revenue on Pro | None | Not checked |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/)<br />Starter; Essentials $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts; Pro $2,500 | $30/mo or 2.5%<br />of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater (Starter) | One-time setup fee<br />amount not published | Not published<br />payout tiers; Essentials $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts, then 20% of payouts above that | None | Stripe, Chargebee, Shopify and 5 more |
| [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/)<br />Launch, monthly; $29/mo billed annually | $39/mo | +3% of affiliate sales<br />Growth is +2%; Unified Payments adds 1% of each funding, max $6 | None<br />Unlimited affiliates, clicks and conversions on Launch | None | Shopify, WooCommerce; Stripe on Growth |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing)<br />Starter, 14-day trial | $49/mo | 0%<br />3% if Rewardful runs payouts | $7,500/mo<br />affiliate revenue on Starter | None | Stripe, Paddle Classic |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing)<br />Starter, 14-day trial, no card | $49/mo | None listed | $5,000/mo<br />affiliate revenue on Starter | None | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly, Braintree |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing)<br />Access plan, first month free | $49/mo | 3.5% of each transaction<br />Awin tracking fee on Access; 2.5% on Accelerate (from $99/mo) | None listed<br />3-month minimum term | 3-month minimum | Ecommerce platforms; others server-to-server |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing)<br />$49/mo billed annually | $59/mo | 7% if Partnero runs payouts | None<br />1 program, 1 seat on Starter | None | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing)<br />Basic, 14-day trial, no card | $69/mo | 2%<br />on automatic payouts | $10,000/mo<br />affiliate revenue on Basic | Not published | Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/)<br />Launch, monthly; $74/mo billed annually, 7-day trial | $89/mo | None listed<br />No setup, tracking or transaction fees; overage per extra 1,000 clicks or conversions | 500 conversions/mo<br />50 affiliates, 1 program, 5,000 clicks/mo on Launch | None | Stripe, Shopify, PayPal; others by webhook |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/)<br />Starter, monthly; $79/mo billed annually, 30-day trial | $89/mo | None listed<br />No transaction fees; $5 per extra 10,000 tracking requests | 10,000 tracking requests/mo<br />Unlimited affiliates, 1 campaign on Starter | None | Stripe, PayPal, Braintree and 200+ more |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing)<br />Business, 14-day trial | $90/mo | 5% of payouts funded by ACH<br />8% if funded by card; 3% and 6% on Enterprise | $2,500/mo in payouts<br />500 partners on Business | None | Not checked |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing)<br />$99/mo billed annually | $149/mo | 5% by card or 2% by invoice<br />on the commissions you pay | $60K ARR<br />on Growth | None on Growth | Stripe natively; Paddle, Chargebee and others through its Payments API |
| [PartnerStack](https://www.partnerstack.com/pricing)<br />Entry plan | Quote after demo | Not published | Not published | 1-year renewing terms | Not checked |
| [Partnerize](https://partnerize.com/pricing)<br />fixed license fee or percentage-based fee | Quote after demo | Not published<br />page says all-inclusive, no overage penalties | Not published | Not published | Shopify, Magento, Salesforce Commerce |
| [Everflow](https://www.everflow.io/pricing)<br />6-month minimum commitment | Quote after demo | Not published<br />one-time onboarding service; Everflow Pay usage fee | Not published | 6-month minimum | Stripe, ReCharge, Shopify and more |
| [CJ Affiliate](https://www.cj.com/support)<br />No public pricing page | Quote after consultation | Not published | Not published | Not published | Ecommerce plugins; others server-to-server |
| [Rakuten Advertising](https://rakutenadvertising.com/affiliate/)<br />No public pricing page | Quote after contact | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not checked |

</CostTable>

Pricing based on entry-level plans as listed on each vendor's pricing page on Oct 12, 2026. "Revenue cap" is the most affiliate revenue, partner payouts or ARR the entry plan covers. Affitor's $0 holds until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates; after that it charges 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales, with no subscription. Where a vendor gates payouts, seats or a marketplace listing behind an upper plan, the real monthly cost runs higher than the entry price shown.

</Section>

<Section id="before-revenue">

## What you pay before your programs earn

A new program can take months to bring in its first affiliate sale, and until it does the subscription is the whole bill. These are the fixed fees with no affiliate revenue at all, added up over 6, 12 and 18 months, for 1, 2, 5 and 10 programs, on each vendor's lowest monthly plan that holds that many programs. Hover any column for what sits behind it.

<ScenarioTable compact>

| Tool / Platform | 1 program<br />Total fixed fees after 6 / 12 / 18 months with no affiliate revenue. | 2 programs<br />Total fixed fees after 6 / 12 / 18 months with no affiliate revenue. | 5 programs<br />Total fixed fees after 6 / 12 / 18 months with no affiliate revenue. | 10 programs<br />Total fixed fees after 6 / 12 / 18 months with no affiliate revenue. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing)<br />No subscription; $0 until each program has made $10,000 | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing)<br />Free for 1 campaign and 3 referrals; Pro $29/mo for more campaigns | $0 / $0 / $0 | $174 / $348 / $522 | $174 / $348 / $522 | $174 / $348 / $522 |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing)<br />Starter, $0 up to $1,000/mo in affiliate revenue; no program limit stated | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 | $0 / $0 / $0 |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo, 1 campaign; Growth $99/mo | $294 / $588 / $882 | $594 / $1,188 / $1,782 | $594 / $1,188 / $1,782 | $594 / $1,188 / $1,782 |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo; Business $99/mo for 2 websites, Enterprise $149/mo for 3 | $294 / $588 / $882 | $594 / $1,188 / $1,782 | No published plan fits | No published plan fits |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing)<br />Access, $49/mo per program from month 2 | $245 / $539 / $833 | $490 / $1,078 / $1,666 | $1,225 / $2,695 / $4,165 | $2,450 / $5,390 / $8,330 |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing)<br />Starter $59/mo, 1 program; Partner $199/mo for 3; Enterprise from $599/mo | $354 / $708 / $1,062 | $1,194 / $2,388 / $3,582 | $3,594 / $7,188 / $10,782 | $3,594 / $7,188 / $10,782 |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing)<br />Basic $69/mo, 2 programs; Growth $99/mo for 5; Pro $199/mo | $414 / $828 / $1,242 | $414 / $828 / $1,242 | $594 / $1,188 / $1,782 | $1,194 / $2,388 / $3,582 |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/)<br />Launch $89/mo, 1 program; Scale $179/mo | $534 / $1,068 / $1,602 | $1,074 / $2,148 / $3,222 | $1,074 / $2,148 / $3,222 | $1,074 / $2,148 / $3,222 |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/)<br />Starter $89/mo, 1 campaign; Pro $139/mo | $534 / $1,068 / $1,602 | $834 / $1,668 / $2,502 | $834 / $1,668 / $2,502 | $834 / $1,668 / $2,502 |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing)<br />Business $90/mo; program limit not stated | $540 / $1,080 / $1,620 | $540 / $1,080 / $1,620 | $540 / $1,080 / $1,620 | $540 / $1,080 / $1,620 |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing)<br />Growth $149/mo; program limit not stated | $894 / $1,788 / $2,682 | $894 / $1,788 / $2,682 | $894 / $1,788 / $2,682 | $894 / $1,788 / $2,682 |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/)<br />Essentials, $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts, plus a one-time setup fee (amount not published) | $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 | $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 | $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 | $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 |

</ScenarioTable>

Monthly prices checked Oct 12, 2026; program limits checked Oct 13, 2026; each tool name links to its pricing page. Awin's first month is free and its $49 platform fee is charged per program. PromoteKit's free plan covers 1 campaign and 3 referrals, so a second program moves to Pro; this assumes your products can run as campaigns in one Pro account, which PromoteKit does not say. FirstPromoter's plans run up to 3 websites, so 5 or 10 programs have no published plan. Endorsely, Dub Partners, Reditus and impact.com do not state a program limit, so their rows assume one account holds every program, the lowest reading. Totals count recurring fees; impact.com also charges a one-time setup fee whose amount it does not publish. Refersion reads Stripe subscriptions on its Growth plan ($199/mo plus 2% of affiliate sales), impact.com Starter requires an ecommerce integration, and PartnerStack, Partnerize, Everflow, CJ Affiliate and Rakuten Advertising price by quote, so they are left out of both scenario tables. Rows follow the entry-price order of the [price table](#prices); impact.com is shown on Essentials, so it comes last.

</Section>

<Section id="one-program">

## One program, $10,000 in 6 months, then $2,000 a month

The second question is what a program costs once it works. This scenario follows one program whose affiliates bring in $500, $1,000, $1,500, $2,000, $2,500 and $2,500 in months 1 to 6, which adds up to $10,000, and then $2,000 a month. Partners earn a 20% commission, which sets the fees charged on payouts (Dub Partners, Reditus, impact.com), and each vendor is on its lowest monthly plan that fits. PromoteKit's free plan stops at 3 referrals, so the scenario assumes the program passes 3 referrals in month 1 and is on Pro from the start. Totals are cumulative, and rows keep the order of the table above.

<ScenarioTable>

| Tool / Platform | 6 months<br />Total cost from month 1 to month 6. | 12 months<br />Total cost from month 1 to month 12. | 18 months<br />Total cost from month 1 to month 18. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing)<br />$0 until $10,000, reached in month 6; then 3.5% of $2,000 = $70/mo | $0 | $420 | $840 |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing)<br />Pro $29/mo, up to $10,000/mo in affiliate revenue | $174 | $348 | $522 |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing)<br />$0 up to $1,000/mo, then Pro $39/mo, up to $5,000/mo | $156 | $390 | $624 |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo, up to $7,500/mo in affiliate revenue | $294 | $588 | $882 |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo, up to $5,000/mo in affiliate revenue | $294 | $588 | $882 |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing)<br />Access $49/mo from month 2, plus 3.5% of each transaction | $595 | $1,309 | $2,023 |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing)<br />Starter $59/mo | $354 | $708 | $1,062 |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing)<br />Basic $69/mo, up to $10,000/mo in affiliate revenue | $414 | $828 | $1,242 |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/)<br />Launch $89/mo, 500 conversions/mo | $534 | $1,068 | $1,602 |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/)<br />Starter $89/mo, 10,000 tracking requests/mo | $534 | $1,068 | $1,602 |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing)<br />Business $90/mo, plus 5% of payouts funded by ACH | $640 | $1,300 | $1,960 |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing)<br />Growth $149/mo, plus 2% by invoice on the commissions you pay | $934 | $1,876 | $2,818 |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/)<br />Essentials, $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts | $3,000 | $6,000 | $9,000 |

</ScenarioTable>

Monthly prices checked Oct 12, 2026; each tool name links to its pricing page. Affitor costs $0 for the first six months here; every other tool in the table has started billing by month 3. Its fee starts in month 7, at 3.5% of the month's affiliate-driven sales. By month 12, PromoteKit and Endorsely cost less than Affitor in this scenario. Their plans cap the affiliate revenue they cover: PromoteKit Pro at $10,000 a month, Endorsely Pro at $5,000 a month (Scale, $99 a month, runs to $20,000). PromoteKit lists no marketplace or recruiting help in its plan table; Endorsely lists your program in its affiliate network. Tapfiliate and Post Affiliate Pro cap conversions and tracking requests rather than revenue, and these rows assume the program stays under them. A different revenue path gives different totals, so treat the table as one worked example.

</Section>

<Section id="programs">

## What a second program costs

**Each program gets its own $10,000 free, and a second program never forces a bigger plan.** On Affitor there are no plan tiers to move between: a new program starts at $0 and pays 3.5% of its affiliate-driven sales after its own first $10,000. Most flat-fee tools count programs, campaigns or websites per plan, so a second product moves you up a tier.

<CostTable>

| Tool / Platform | Entry plan holds<br />How many programs, campaigns or websites the entry plan runs. | A second program<br />What you need to run one more program. | In the vendor's words<br />From the vendor's plan table or help center, checked Oct 13, 2026. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing)<br />No subscription | No plan limit<br />one plan for every program | Nothing more<br />its own $10,000 at $0, then 3.5% | “First $10,000 of affiliate revenue per program, genuinely free. Not a trial.” |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing)<br />Free plan | 1 campaign<br />up to 3 referrals | Pro, $29/mo<br />unlimited campaigns | Free: “1 Affiliate Campaign”. Pro: “Unlimited Affiliate Campaigns”. |
| [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/)<br />Launch $39/mo + 3% of affiliate sales | 1 brand<br />per account | A separate account<br />or Scale, with a one-time multi-domain setup fee | “it's likely best to create a separate account for each of your brands” |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo | 1 campaign | Growth, $99/mo<br />unlimited campaigns | Starter: “Campaigns 1”. Growth: “Campaigns Unlimited”. |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing)<br />Starter $49/mo | 1 website<br />no multiple websites on Starter | Business, $99/mo<br />2 websites; Enterprise $149/mo for 3 | “Manage multiple websites: Separate workspaces on different domains.” Starter No, Business 2, Enterprise 3. |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing)<br />Access $49/mo + 3.5% per transaction | 1 program<br />per advertiser ID | Its own application<br />and its own $49/mo platform fee | “Each program requires its own unique advertiser ID.” |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing)<br />Starter $59/mo | 1 program | Partner, $199/mo<br />3 programs; $159/mo billed annually | Starter: “1 Program”. Partner: “3 Programs”. |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing)<br />Basic $69/mo | 2 programs | No upgrade<br />a third needs Growth, $99/mo, for up to 5 | Basic: “2 programs”. Growth: “5 programs”. Pro: “Unlimited programs”. |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/)<br />Launch $89/mo | 1 program | Scale, $179/mo<br />unlimited programs | Launch: “Affiliate Programs 1”. Scale: “Affiliate Programs Unlimited”. |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/)<br />Starter $89/mo | 1 campaign | Pro, $139/mo<br />unlimited campaigns | Starter: “Number of campaigns 1”. Pro: “Number of campaigns UNLIMITED”. |

</CostTable>

Program limits from each vendor's plan table or help center, checked Oct 13, 2026; each tool name links to its pricing page. Endorsely, Dub Partners, Reditus, impact.com and PartnerStack do not state a program limit on their pricing pages, so they are left out. Rows follow entry price, lowest first; the numbers are that order, not a score.

</Section>

<Section id="free-plans">

## Which affiliate software has no monthly fee, and the caps on free plans

As of October 12, 2026, Affitor has no monthly fee: $0 until a program makes $10,000 through affiliates, then 3.5% of each affiliate sale. Lemon Squeezy has none either but takes a fee on every sale, plus 3% on affiliate-referred ones. Endorsely and PromoteKit have capped free plans; others start with a trial, a plan or a quote.

Free plans are rare: among these 19 tools, three let you start without paying, and each caps it differently. Revenue caps are the common catch, since a cap moves you to a bigger plan as soon as affiliates do well. Hover any column for what sits behind the mark.

<FeatureMatrix>

| Tool / Platform | Free plan<br />A free plan you can actually run a program on, not a time-limited trial. | No monthly fee<br />No fixed monthly fee at any level of affiliate revenue. The note is the entry plan's monthly price once a program earns. | No revenue cap<br />The entry plan has no cap on affiliate revenue, payouts or ARR. | No fee on top<br />No mandatory fee on sales or payouts on top of the plan. | Partners<br />No limit on affiliates on the entry plan. | Seats<br />No limit on team members on the entry plan. | Public pricing<br />Prices on the vendor's site, no sales call needed. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing) | Yes<br />$0 until $10k | Yes<br />3.5% after $10k | Yes<br />no cap | Partial<br />3.5% after $10K | Yes<br />unlimited | Yes<br />unlimited | Yes<br />full pricing |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing) | Partial<br />3 referrals | No<br />$29/mo on Pro | No<br />$10,000/mo on Pro | Partial<br />5%/8% optional payouts | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />Enterprise: contact |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing) | Yes<br />to $1,000/mo | No<br />$39/mo on Pro | No<br />$1,000/mo Starter | Yes<br />no commission fees | Not checked | Partial<br />none on Starter | Partial<br />Enterprise: demo |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/) | No<br />Starter $30/mo | No<br />$30/mo or 2.5%, whichever is greater | Not checked | Partial<br />$30/mo or 2.5%, whichever is greater | Not checked | Not checked | Partial<br />Enterprise by demo |
| [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/) | No<br />free listing | No<br />$39/mo + 3% | Yes<br />none stated | No<br />+3% affiliate sales | Yes<br />Launch | Not checked | Partial<br />Scale: contact sales |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing) | No<br />14-day trial | No<br />$49/mo | No<br />$7,500/mo Starter | Partial<br />3% Managed Payouts | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />2 on Starter | Yes<br />Enterprise $149+ |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing) | No<br />14-day trial | No<br />$49/mo | No<br />$5,000/mo Starter | Yes<br />flat plans | Partial<br />1,000 on Starter | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />Enterprise $149 |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing) | No<br />1 month free | No<br />$49/mo + 3.5% | Yes<br />none listed | No<br />3.5% tracking fee | Not checked | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />Advanced: custom |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing) | No<br />30-day trial | No<br />$59/mo | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />7% managed payouts | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />1 on Starter | Yes<br />Enterprise $599+ |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing) | No<br />14-day trial | No<br />$69/mo | No<br />$10,000/mo Basic | Partial<br />2% auto payouts | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />3 on Basic | Partial<br />Enterprise: contact |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/) | No<br />7-day trial | No<br />$89/mo | Yes<br />500 conversions/mo | Yes<br />except overage fees | Partial<br />50 on Launch | Partial<br />1 on Launch | Partial<br />Enterprise: custom |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/) | No<br />30-day trial | No<br />$89/mo | Yes<br />10k requests/mo | Yes<br />no transaction fees | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />multiple admins Ultimate | Yes<br />all four plans |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing) | No<br />14-day trial | No<br />$90/mo | No<br />$2.5K/mo payouts | No<br />5% payout fee | Partial<br />500 on Business | Partial<br />10 on Business | Partial<br />Enterprise custom |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing) | No<br />14-day trial | No<br />$149/mo | No<br />$60K ARR, Growth | No<br />5%/2% payout fee | Yes<br />Growth | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />Enterprise from $799 |
| [PartnerStack](https://www.partnerstack.com/pricing) | No<br />No free tier | By quote | Not published | Not published | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />all plans | No<br />Demo for quote |
| [Partnerize](https://partnerize.com/pricing) | No<br />by quote | By quote | Not checked | Yes<br />says all-inclusive | Not checked | Not checked | No<br />by quote |
| [Everflow](https://www.everflow.io/pricing) | No<br />by quote | By quote | Not checked | Not checked | Yes<br />plan not stated | Yes<br />plan not stated | No<br />by quote |
| [CJ Affiliate](https://www.cj.com/support) | Not checked | By quote | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | No<br />by consultation |
| [Rakuten Advertising](https://rakutenadvertising.com/affiliate/) | Not checked | By quote | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | No<br />by contact form |

</FeatureMatrix>

Plan terms from each vendor's pricing page, checked Oct 12, 2026; each tool name links to it. "Not checked" means we could not confirm it on the vendor's own pages. Rows follow entry price, lowest first, with tools priced by quote last; the numbers are that order, not a score.

Lemon Squeezy and Trackdesk are not among these 19. Lemon Squeezy's affiliate tools come with its own checkout, as merchant of record, and it has no monthly fee, so on the map it would sit in the right half. Both are covered in [the catch in each tool](#catch).

</Section>

<Section id="catch">

## The catch in each tool, ours included

The tools that cost $0 at the start mean different things by it. The catch in each one, from each vendor's pricing page, checked October 12, 2026:

**[Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing).** $0, with no subscription and no setup fee, until a program passes $10,000 in affiliate revenue (all-time, per program), then 3.5% of each affiliate sale. The 3.5% has no cap, so the fee grows with affiliate revenue. No importer: you invite partners by email or CSV, 50 at a time, and they get new links; past sales and unpaid commissions stay in your old tool. Payouts go by bank transfer or Wise after a manual review, not PayPal. Stripe is the native integration; Paddle, Lemon Squeezy and other billing systems send sales through the API or SDK. No bulk export of partners, clicks or commissions yet: each weekly invoice downloads as a PDF, and partners can download the transactions on their payout page as a CSV.

**[Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing).** $0 on Starter, up to $1,000 a month in affiliate revenue, then $39 a month on Pro (up to $5,000 a month) and $99 a month up to $20,000. The cap is monthly: after $1,000 in monthly affiliate sales, you upgrade to keep tracking. Payouts are a PayPal bulk file you send yourself.

**[PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing).** $0 for your first 3 referrals, then $29 a month on Pro, up to $10,000 a month; above that, contact sales. 3 referrals is a trial in practice. Stripe is required. Optional payouts to affiliates' bank accounts add a [fee on top of the payout total](https://www.promotekit.com/docs/payouts/stripe-payouts#fees): 5% if you fund them from a bank account (ACH), 8% by credit or debit card.

**[Lemon Squeezy](https://www.lemonsqueezy.com/pricing).** No monthly fee. Base fee of 5% + 50¢ per sale, as merchant of record, plus 3% on each affiliate-referred sale, from the first one. [Its fees page](https://docs.lemonsqueezy.com/help/getting-started/fees) adds 0.5% on subscription payments and 1.5% each on international and PayPal payments. Tracks sales made through its own checkout. Affiliates pay 2% on their payouts.

**[Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing).** 14-day trial, then $49 a month on Starter (up to $7,500 a month) and $99 on Growth (up to $15,000). A trial, not a free plan: $49 a month whether or not affiliates sell. Optional Managed Payouts cost 3%.

**[FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing).** 14-day trial, no card, then $49 a month on Starter (up to $5,000 a month) and $99 on Business (up to $15,000). [Its own site](https://firstpromoter.com/solutions/free-affiliate-marketing-software) says "There is no permanent free plan." Starter allows up to 1,000 affiliates.

**[Trackdesk](https://trackdesk.com/pricing).** 14-day trial, then $299 a month on Business and $499 on Enterprise. Some articles still describe a free plan. [Its help center](https://help.trackdesk.com/en/articles/11405479-limits-of-the-deprecated-free-plan) says the Free plan is no longer available to new users; existing users keep it.

The commissions you pay affiliates come on top with every tool.

</Section>

<Section id="affiliates">

## Finding and paying affiliates

A tracker records what affiliates sell; it does not find them. Three ways vendors help: a marketplace where affiliates browse programs, a network or matching service that recruits for you, and payouts that move the money to partners so you are not paying each one by hand. Hover any column for what sits behind the mark.

<FeatureMatrix>

| Tool / Platform | Marketplace<br />The vendor lists your program in a marketplace or directory affiliates browse. | Finds affiliates<br />A network, matching or outreach service that recruits partners. | Payouts<br />The vendor sends money to affiliates for you. | PayPal<br />Affiliates can be paid by PayPal through the tool. | Tax forms<br />Collects W-9/W-8 forms or files 1099s. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing) | Yes<br />every live program | Yes<br />team service | Yes<br />bank or Wise | No<br />bank or Wise | No<br />not stated publicly |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing) | No<br />not in plan table | No<br />not in plan table | Partial<br />Pro, 5-8% fee | Yes<br />CSV mass payments | Partial<br />Pro, Stripe payouts |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing) | Yes<br />Starter, free | Yes<br />15 on Starter | No<br />PayPal file | Yes<br />bulk file | Not checked |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/) | Partial<br />Essentials, $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts | Yes<br />AI recs, Starter | Partial<br />payout overage fee | Yes<br />partner pays 2% | Yes<br />W-9/W-8, Starter |
| [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/) | Yes<br />free, all plans | Yes<br />AI affiliate discovery | Partial<br />1% fee, US | Yes<br />Launch | Yes<br />1099, US |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing) | No<br />not in plan table | No<br />not in plan table | Partial<br />3% fee | Yes<br />mass payouts | Partial<br />Managed Payouts, 3% |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing) | No<br />not in plan table | No<br />not in plan table | Partial<br />Enterprise 2+ | Yes<br />direct on Business+ | Yes<br />collects, no 1099 |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing) | Yes<br />Join Programmes | Yes<br />Partner Discovery | Partial<br />table: Accelerate+ | No<br />bank, Payoneer | Yes<br />W-9/W-8, 1099-NEC |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing) | Yes<br />PartneroList | Yes<br />AI Discovery | Partial<br />7% managed fee | Yes<br />Starter | Yes<br />W-9/W-8 collection |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing) | No<br />not in plan table | No<br />not in plan table | Partial<br />Growth, 2% fee | Yes<br />auto on Growth | Partial<br />Growth, $99 |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/) | Not checked | No<br />invite tools | Partial<br />Scale, Trolley $49 | Yes<br />mass payment file | Partial<br />Scale, Trolley Tax |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/) | No<br />editorial directory | No<br />not listed | No<br />export file | Yes<br />mass pay file | No<br />not listed |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing) | Partial<br />Enterprise | Partial<br />Enterprise | Partial<br />5% payout fee | Partial<br />14 countries | Yes<br />Business plan |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing) | Partial<br />Scale Up, annual | Yes<br />Affiliate Finder | Partial<br />5%/2% payout fee | Yes<br />PayPal, Wise, IBAN | No<br />no W-9 |
| [PartnerStack](https://www.partnerstack.com/pricing) | Yes<br />Launch | Yes<br />Marketplace, Launch | Yes<br />fee not stated | Yes<br />direct deposit, PayPal | Not checked |
| [Partnerize](https://partnerize.com/pricing) | Yes<br />Brand Discovery, opt-in | Yes<br />Discover, AI | Yes<br />Pay, fee unstated | Yes<br />partner payment setting | Not checked |
| [Everflow](https://www.everflow.io/pricing) | Yes<br />plan not stated | Yes<br />Marketplace discovery | Partial<br />Pay usage fee | Yes<br />integration | Partial<br />Pay add-on, US |
| [CJ Affiliate](https://www.cj.com/support) | Yes<br />all advertisers | Yes<br />Partnership Discovery | Yes<br />fee not published | Not checked | Not checked |
| [Rakuten Advertising](https://rakutenadvertising.com/affiliate/) | Yes<br />Find Advertisers | Yes<br />Partnership Discovery | Yes<br />fee not published | Yes<br />except Brazil, Japan | Yes<br />W-9, 1099-K |

</FeatureMatrix>

For Affitor, finding affiliates is a team service. The Affitor team helps you recruit, onboard and train partners: [affitor.com/join](https://affitor.com/join).

</Section>

<Section id="tracking">

## Tracking, setup and switching

Most of the SaaS-first tools read sales from Stripe natively; the big networks were built for ecommerce and take SaaS sales through server-to-server calls. Past that, the differences are other billing systems, coupon codes, an API and an MCP server for agents, and whether you can bring partners and history from the tool you use today. Hover any column for what sits behind the mark.

<FeatureMatrix>

| Tool / Platform | Stripe<br />Reads sales from Stripe natively. | Other billing<br />Native support for Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly, Braintree or others. | Coupons<br />Credits a sale to an affiliate by coupon or promo code. | REST API<br />A public REST API on the entry plan. | MCP<br />An official MCP server for AI agents. | Importer<br />Imports affiliates, links or history from another affiliate tool. |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native, OAuth | Partial<br />via API/SDK | No<br />not stated publicly | Yes<br />every program | Partial<br />beta | Partial<br />CSV invites |
| [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native, required | No<br />Stripe required | Yes<br />Free plan | Partial<br />Pro, $29 | No<br />none in docs | Not checked |
| [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native, Stripe App | Partial<br />manual API | Yes<br />Starter | Yes<br />docs, Starter | No<br />none in docs | Yes<br />assisted, any tool |
| [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/) | Yes<br />native, Stripe App | Yes<br />Chargebee, Recurly beta | Yes<br />Starter | Yes<br />tagged Starter | Partial<br />beta | Yes<br />any network, CSV+team |
| [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/) | Partial<br />Growth, subscriptions | Partial<br />Chargebee on Growth | Yes<br />Launch | Partial<br />Growth, $199 | Not checked | Partial<br />Growth, CSV affiliates |
| [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native, Premier Partner | Yes<br />Paddle Classic | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />all plans | No<br />docs-search MCP | Partial<br />CSV via support |
| [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native | Yes<br />+4 billing systems | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />all plans | Partial<br />beta | Yes<br />assisted, 24-48h |
| [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing) | Partial<br />server-to-server | Partial<br />S2S, Conversion API | Yes<br />Voucher Attribution | Partial<br />Accelerate+ | Yes<br />reports: Accelerate+ | No<br />invite, new links |
| [Partnero](https://www.partnero.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native app | Yes<br />Paddle, Chargebee | Yes<br />Starter | Yes<br />Starter | Yes<br />all plans | Yes<br />Rewardful, FirstPromoter, Tolt |
| [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native | Yes<br />Paddle, Chargebee | Yes<br />Basic | Yes<br />no plan gate | Yes<br />v1, live | Yes<br />Rewardful, claimed |
| [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/) | Yes<br />native, API key | Yes<br />MoonClerk, PayPal, Memberful | Yes<br />Launch | Yes<br />Launch, all plans | Partial<br />beta, all plans | Partial<br />CSV affiliates |
| [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/) | Yes<br />native, webhook | Yes<br />Braintree, PayPal | Partial<br />Pro, $139 | Yes<br />API v3 | Yes<br />OAuth, Oct 2026 | Yes<br />assisted + CSV |
| [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing) | Yes<br />native | Partial<br />Shopify; else API | Yes<br />Stripe promo codes | Yes<br />Business | Yes<br />Business | Yes<br />Rewardful, Tolt +4 |
| [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing) | Yes<br />native | Partial<br />via Payments API | Yes<br />Stripe | Yes<br />all plans | Not checked | Yes<br />White-glove, any tool |
| [PartnerStack](https://www.partnerstack.com/pricing) | Yes<br />webhook | Yes<br />Chargebee, Recurly, Paddle | Not checked | Yes<br />plan not stated | Yes<br />Launch | Partial<br />CSV |
| [Partnerize](https://partnerize.com/pricing) | Partial<br />no listing; S2S | Partial<br />no listing; S2S | Yes<br />voucher codes | Yes<br />public docs | Not checked | Yes<br />team-led migration |
| [Everflow](https://www.everflow.io/pricing) | Yes<br />built-in | Yes<br />ReCharge | Yes<br />built-in | Yes<br />plan not stated | Yes<br />read access | Yes<br />Tune, Cake, HitPath |
| [CJ Affiliate](https://www.cj.com/support) | Partial<br />server-to-server | Partial<br />S2S, New Orders API | Yes<br />Clickless Tracking | Partial<br />GraphQL, not REST | No<br />none in docs | Yes<br />assisted migration |
| [Rakuten Advertising](https://rakutenadvertising.com/affiliate/) | Not checked | Not checked | Yes<br />linkless codes | Not checked | No<br />none in dev portal | Yes<br />assisted migration |

</FeatureMatrix>

</Section>

<Section id="models">

## Five ways affiliate software is priced

Affiliate tools charge in five ways, and the price that matters is the one you pay at your stage. All prices checked Oct 12, 2026; each tool name links to its pricing page.

**Flat subscription with a cap.** [PromoteKit](https://www.promotekit.com/pricing) ($29/mo on Pro, up to $10,000/mo in affiliate revenue), [Rewardful](https://www.rewardful.com/pricing) ($49/mo, $7,500/mo on Starter), [FirstPromoter](https://firstpromoter.com/pricing) ($49/mo, $5,000/mo on Starter), [Tolt](https://tolt.com/pricing) ($69/mo, $10,000/mo on Basic) and [Endorsely](https://endorsely.com/pricing) ($0 up to $1,000/mo, then $39/mo up to $5,000/mo). [Tapfiliate](https://tapfiliate.com/pricing/) caps conversions (500/mo on Launch) and [Post Affiliate Pro](https://www.postaffiliatepro.com/pricing/) tracking requests (10,000/mo on Starter). The bill is the same each month, and crossing a cap moves you to the next plan.

**Subscription plus a percentage.** [Awin](https://www.awin.com/us/pricing) ($49/mo plus 3.5% per transaction on Access), [Refersion](https://www.refersion.com/pricing/) ($39/mo plus 3% of affiliate sales on Launch), [Dub Partners](https://dub.co/pricing) ($90/mo plus 5% of payouts funded by ACH) and [Reditus](https://getreditus.com/pricing) ($149/mo plus 5% by card or 2% by invoice on the commissions you pay). Tolt adds 2% on automatic payouts.

**A minimum or a percentage, whichever is greater.** [Impact.com](https://impact.com/integrated-platform-prices/) Starter bills $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater; Essentials is $500/mo including $2,500 in partner payouts, then 20% of payouts above that.

**A percentage after a threshold.** [Affitor](https://affitor.com/pricing) costs $0 until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates, then 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales, with no subscription and no cap.

**A quote.** [PartnerStack](https://www.partnerstack.com/pricing), [Partnerize](https://partnerize.com/pricing), [Everflow](https://www.everflow.io/pricing), [CJ Affiliate](https://www.cj.com/support) and [Rakuten Advertising](https://rakutenadvertising.com/affiliate/) price after a call or demo.

Which one costs less depends on how much your affiliates sell and for how long, which is why the tables above show scenarios with their assumptions instead of a single number.

</Section>

<Section>

## So which affiliate software should you actually buy?

Nearly everything here tracks a referral and pays a commission, so tracking is not what separates them anymore. What separates them is when you start paying, whether a cap moves you up a plan as affiliates sell, and who brings the affiliates. Rewardful, FirstPromoter and Tolt are solid flat-fee trackers if you already have partners and want a known monthly bill. PartnerStack, Reditus and Partnero bring a marketplace or network, on a quote or from $49 to $99 a month billed annually, and Endorsely lists free programs in its network while affiliate revenue stays under $1,000 a month. Awin, CJ and Rakuten Advertising are the big networks: huge publisher bases built around ecommerce, with a fee on every transaction or a quote; Awin and CJ have no native Stripe connection. Impact.com, Partnerize and Everflow are enterprise platforms on a contract, apart from Impact.com at $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater (Starter), which needs an ecommerce integration. Affitor charges nothing until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates, lists every program where affiliates look, and then takes 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales with no cap. Prices as listed on each vendor's pricing page on Oct 12, 2026, linked in the [cost table](#prices).

Below $1,000 in MRR, affiliate revenue is small and uncertain, so pick a tool that costs $0 while you find out whether affiliates work for you.

**Affitor** if you'd rather not watch a monthly cap: there is no platform fee on the first $10,000 in affiliate revenue, however long it takes, and every feature is included from day one.

**Endorsely** if you want a fixed plan later: free under $1,000 a month, then $39.

**PromoteKit** if you sell through Stripe and want to try a few referrals before paying $29 a month.

**Lemon Squeezy** if it already runs your checkout, since its affiliate tools need no extra product.

</Section>

<Faq>

## Frequently Asked Questions

What SaaS founders ask when they shortlist and price affiliate software: which tool fits, what it costs before the first sale, which tools have no monthly fee, what a second program costs, and how hard it is to switch.

Want to see it running? [Launch your program](https://affitor.com/welcome): $0 until it has made $10,000 through affiliates.

### What is the best affiliate software for SaaS?

It depends on how much affiliate revenue you have today. Affitor costs nothing until a program has made $10,000 through affiliates, then 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales. Endorsely is free while affiliate revenue stays under $1,000 a month. PromoteKit ($29/month) and Rewardful ($49/month) offer flat plans on Stripe, FirstPromoter covers billing beyond Stripe, and Reditus and PartnerStack help you find partners. Prices checked October 12, 2026.

### How much does affiliate software cost in 2026?

Entry prices on October 12, 2026: Affitor $0 (then 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales after the first $10,000 per program), Endorsely $0 up to $1,000 a month in affiliate revenue (then $39/month), PromoteKit $0 for 3 referrals (then $29/month), Rewardful and FirstPromoter $49/month, Partnero $59/month, Tolt $69/month, Tapfiliate and Post Affiliate Pro $89/month, Dub Partners $90/month plus a 5% payout fee, and Reditus $149/month. Impact.com starts at $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater (Starter), Refersion at $39/month plus 3% of affiliate sales, Awin at $49/month plus 3.5% per transaction, and PartnerStack, Partnerize, Everflow, CJ Affiliate and Rakuten Advertising price by quote.

### What does affiliate software cost before the program makes money?

With no affiliate revenue, one program pays these fixed fees after 6, 12 and 18 months, at monthly prices checked October 12, 2026: Affitor, PromoteKit and Endorsely $0; Awin $245, $539 and $833; Rewardful and FirstPromoter $294, $588 and $882; Partnero $354, $708 and $1,062; Tolt $414, $828 and $1,242; Tapfiliate and Post Affiliate Pro $534, $1,068 and $1,602; Dub Partners $540, $1,080 and $1,620; Reditus $894, $1,788 and $2,682; and impact.com Essentials $3,000, $6,000 and $9,000. PromoteKit's $0 covers 1 campaign and 3 referrals, and Endorsely's covers up to $1,000 a month in affiliate revenue.

### Which affiliate software is free until the program makes money?

As of October 12, 2026: Affitor charges $0 until a program reaches $10,000 in affiliate revenue, then 3.5% of each affiliate sale. Endorsely is free while affiliate revenue stays under $1,000 a month, then $39 a month. PromoteKit is free for your first 3 referrals, then $29 a month. Others offer trials, not free plans: 14 days at Rewardful, FirstPromoter, Tolt, Dub Partners, Reditus and Trackdesk, and 30 days at Partnero.

### Is there affiliate software with no monthly fee that charges per sale instead?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, Affitor has no subscription and charges 3.5% of each affiliate sale once a program passes $10,000 in affiliate revenue. Lemon Squeezy also has no monthly fee: its base fee is 5% + 50¢ per sale as merchant of record, subscription payments add 0.5%, international and PayPal payments add 1.5% each, and each affiliate-referred sale adds 3%. It tracks sales made through its own checkout.

### How much more does a second affiliate program cost?

On Affitor, nothing: there are no plan tiers, and each program gets its own first $10,000 at $0 before the 3.5% applies. Elsewhere, as of October 13, 2026: PromoteKit moves from its free plan (1 campaign) to Pro at $29/month, Rewardful from Starter (1 campaign) to Growth at $99/month, FirstPromoter needs Business at $99/month for a second website, Partnero moves from Starter (1 program) to Partner at $199/month, Tapfiliate from Launch (1 program) to Scale at $179/month, and Post Affiliate Pro from Starter (1 campaign) to Pro at $139/month. Tolt's Basic plan holds 2 programs, and Awin charges its $49 monthly platform fee per program, each with its own application.

### Which affiliate tools take a percentage of sales or payouts?

As of October 12, 2026: Awin charges 3.5% per transaction on its Access plan, Refersion 3% of affiliate sales on Launch, Dub Partners 5% of payouts funded by ACH (8% by card), Reditus 5% by card or 2% by invoice on the commissions you pay, and Tolt 2% on automatic payouts. Impact.com Starter bills $30/mo or 2.5% of partner-driven sales, whichever is greater. Rewardful (3%), Partnero (7%) and PromoteKit (5% if funded by bank, 8% by card) charge a fee when they run payouts for you. Affitor charges 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales after a program's first $10,000, with no subscription.

### Is a percentage fee better than a flat subscription?

It depends on how much your affiliates sell and for how long. A flat plan bills the same amount every month from the first day, and most plans cap the affiliate revenue they cover, so the price steps up as affiliates sell more. A percentage costs nothing while affiliates sell nothing and grows with the sales they bring. The scenario tables on this page show both, with every assumption stated.

### What does Affitor's 3.5% include?

Every feature, on every program: Stripe sales read through OAuth with no code, other billing systems through the API or SDK, a listing on the Affitor marketplace where affiliates browse programs, payouts to partners by bank transfer or Wise after a review, and help from the Affitor team to recruit, onboard and train partners.

### What happens when a program passes $10,000 in affiliate revenue?

The sale that takes a program past $10,000 still carries no Affitor fee. From the next sale on, each affiliate sale costs 3.5% of the sale. Nothing else changes: same product, same features, no plan to upgrade to. The $10,000 counts all-time and per program, so it never resets, and a second program gets its own $10,000.

### Can I switch affiliate software without breaking my partners' links?

Reditus offers white-glove migration from any affiliate platform. Dub Partners imports partners from Rewardful, PartnerStack, FirstPromoter, Tolt, Tapfiliate and Lemon Squeezy, and Partnero imports from Rewardful, FirstPromoter and Tolt. Affitor has no importer today: you invite partners by email or CSV and they get new links, so most teams run both tools side by side for a while.

### Which affiliate software works with Paddle or Chargebee?

FirstPromoter supports Stripe, Paddle, Chargebee, Recurly and Braintree. Partnero lists Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee, Reditus connects Stripe natively and takes Paddle and Chargebee through its Payments API, Tolt works with Stripe, Paddle and Chargebee, and Rewardful with Stripe and Paddle Classic. PromoteKit requires Stripe. Affitor reads Stripe sales with no code and takes other billing systems through its API or SDK.

</Faq>

<Cta>

### Launch your affiliate program

Connect Stripe, invite partners and run a test sale. Pay nothing until your program has made $10,000 through affiliates, then 3.5% of affiliate-driven sales.

[Read the docs](/docs) · [Create your program](https://affitor.com/welcome)

</Cta>

<Section>

## More comparisons

Every head-to-head and alternatives page is on the [comparison hub](/blog/compare). Head-to-heads: [Rewardful vs FirstPromoter](/blog/rewardful-vs-firstpromoter), [Tolt vs Rewardful](/blog/tolt-vs-rewardful), [PartnerStack vs Rewardful](/blog/partnerstack-vs-rewardful) and [Rewardful vs Dub](/blog/rewardful-vs-dub). Alternatives: [Rewardful](/blog/rewardful-alternatives), [FirstPromoter](/blog/firstpromoter-alternatives), [Tolt](/blog/tolt-alternatives) and [PartnerStack](/blog/partnerstack-alternatives).

</Section>
